DVD "Moscow Atrocity" out now

DVD "Moscow Atrocity" out now!!!
Live recordings of the brutal coyote fest 6 gig in Moscow, Russia.

Dvd will be available at live shows or online by Bigcartel.


Bestial atrocity
Conviction Through Torture
Rage Inside the Womb
Feel the Consequence
Sledgehammer Redemption
Shredded to Pieces
Terror Legion
I Shape the Suffering
Sadistic Intent
The Lingering Death
Embrace Damnation
Death's Fact
Trip of Fire
Devoured Cunt

+Extra bonus video's



    Latest News

    Houwitser Studio Report 2014 Episode 1: Drums

    read more

    Booking Agency:

    Social Networks




    © 2010 Houwitser | design: chainsoul.com