Death But Not Buried

Death... But Not Buried
Full-length, Displeased Records

Aad Kloosterwaard - Drums
Theo van Eekelen - Bass
Michel Alderliefsten - Guitars
Mike van Mastrigt - Vocals & Lyrics (and cover/layout on original version)

Recorded and Produced by Vincent Dijkers & HOUWITSER at QSA Studios Utrecht
Mastered by Vincent Dijkers & Marco Van Berkel at CC Telecom Houten HOLLAND

Reissue on Displeased Records in 2004 with 7 bonus tracks & totally new

1. Intro
2. Dead's A Fact
3. Shredded To Pieces
4. Terror Legion
5. Sixtynineher
6. Monkey In Control
7. Raveshing Chaos
8. D.P.W.
9. Sliced And Diced
10. War, Blood And Honey
11. Fistful Of Vixen
12. Worlds Parasites
13. Support Satan
14. Trip Of Fire
15. I Shape The Suffering


Latest News

Houwitser start recording new album

Houwitser will start recording their 6th album in the beginning of january 2014

read more

Booking Agency:

Social Networks




© 2010 Houwitser | design: